Member Committees

Committee Roster & Contact Information

Greens Committee - Golf Course Issues

Marshall Victor
Gloria Megos
John Doyle
Archie Wilson III
Sam Loethem
Tim Cashman

Tournament Committee - Member Golf Tournaments (Development & Promotion)

Lorraine Dayton
Ben Lee
Jim Roys

Handicap & Rules Committee - Handicaps & Golf Rules

Ken Moody
Art Anderson
Mike Howard
Marti Jarrell
Judy Kilgore

Clubhouse Rules & Regulations Committee / House Committee - Club Rules and Etiquette (Member Behavior), Clubhouse (Decorations, Special Events, Minor Repairs, etc.)

Ginnie Swenson
Guy Yaple
Lynn Craig
Barbara Hess
Pauline Boatz
Gordon Weller
Nancy Eble Call Nancy Eble at (352) 382-4078

Membership Committee - Club Newsletters, Promotion of Club Events, Membership Sales and Retention, Inter-Membership Relations

Nan Roys
Elizabeth McCleod

Sports Complex Committee - Tennis, Pool and Fitness

Pat Berron
Jack Stevenson
Carol Keatts

Advisory Committee - The Advisory Committee will remain as is but will be combined into one monthly meeting. The seats on this Committee are already established except for the two open seats on each committee.

John Bradley, SMW MGA
Doug Martin, SW MGA
John Doyle, Greens Committee
Susie Hornbeck, SMW LGA
Gail Wilson, SW LGA
Art Anderson, Handicap Committee
Marti Jarrell, Handicap Committee
Irene Ciuppa, Swingers
Charlie Hoke

The Course is Calling

Call Sugarmill Woods Country Club for tee times at (352) 559-7106.